6th Grade Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

6 Grade Center Staff Directory


Office Phone: 509-465-7900 | Fax: 509-465-7920 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7980 (24hrs)

Principal: Barb Pybus barb.pybus@mead354.org 7900
Assistant Principal: Andrew Blumelandrew.blumel@mead354.org 7900

Principal Administrative Assistant:

Bonnie Sicilia bonnie.sicilia@mead354.org 7901
Building Administrative Assistant: Melissa McDonald melissa.mcdonald@mead354.org 7512
Counseling Administrative Assistant: Sandy Wuennecke sandy.wuennecke@mead354.org 7939
Business Office: Sandy Wuennecke sandy.wuennecke@mead354.org 7939


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-7900

Merideth Adams Health & Fitness, Exploratory
Team - Water
merideth.adams@mead354.org 7922
Kristi Amend Math Teacher
Team - Water
kristi.amend@mead354.org 7916
Melinda Bakos Para Educator melinda.bakos@mead354.org 7900
Andrew Blumel Assistant Principal andrew.blumel@mead354.org 7900
Bryce Borland CTE Electives Teacher, Exploratory
Team - Water
bryce.borland@mead354.org 7942
Nichele Byers Para Educator nichele.byers@mead354.org 7900
Tiffany Byrd Math Teacher, Exploratory
Team - Earth
tiffany.byrd@mead354.org 7950
Harvey Cole Para Educator harvey.cole@mead354.org 7900
Melissa Eckley DS Custodian 3 melissa.eckley@mead354.org 7900
Ginny Ekins Para Educator ginny.ekins@mead354.org 7900
Dan Feldhusen SPED-DLC Teacher dan.feldhusen@mead354.org 7936
Jill Fetcho Science Teacher
Team - Water
jill.fetcho@mead354.org 7921
Stu Flesland Para Educator stu.flesland@mead354.org 7900
Corey Freuen Para Educator corey.freuen@mead354.org 7900
Marcy
Gallinger Social Studies, Health & Fitness Teacher
Team - Fire
marcy.gallinger@mead354.org 7965
Cole Harvey Para Educator cole.harvey@mead354.org 7900
Angeliki Hibbard SPED - Resource Room Teacher
Team - Water
angeliki.hibbard@mead354.org 7951
Breahna Hinton Para Educator breahna.hinton@mead354.org 7900
Niya Lutjemeier Para Educator niya.lutjemeier@mead354.org 7900
Joilyn Madsen English Language Teacher, Exploratory
Team - Fire
joilyn.madsen@mead354.org 7957
Brett Maloney Science Teacher, Exploratory
Team - Air
brett.maloney@mead354.org 7947
Melissa Martin Science Teacher, Exploratory
Team - Earth
melissa.martin@mead354.org 7948
Bob McCullough Para Educator bob.mccullough@mead354.org 7900
Melissa McDonad Building Administrative Assistant melissa.mcdonald@mead354.org 7900
Chad Meseberg Math Teacher
Team - Air
chad.meseberg@mead354.org 7941
Krystal Metzger English Language Teacher, Exploratory
Team - Air
krystal.metzger@mead354.org 7945
Kelly Michels Para Educator kelly.michels@mead354.org 7900
Debbie Morrill English Language Teacher, Exploratory
Team - Earth
debbie.morrill@mead354.org 7955
Bryan Murphey Math Teacher
Team - Fire
bryan.murphey@mead354.org 7953
Ryan Oster Social Studies Teacher, Exploratory
Team - Earth
ryan.oster@mead354.org 7954
Tammi Pratt Para Educator tammi.pratt@mead354.org 7900
Barb Pybus Principal barb.pybus@mead354.org 7900
James Rosell SS Custodian 2 james.rosell@mead354.org 7900
Mark Shulkin SPED-Resource Room Teacher mark.shulkin@mead354.org 7952
Bonnie Sicilia Principal's Administrative Assistant bonnie.sicilia@mead354.org 7901
Bryan Smith Science Teacher
Team - Fire 
bryan.smith@mead354.org 7949
Janel Smith Social Studies Teacher
Team - Air
janel.smith@mead354.org 7943
Alyssa St. Clair Counselor
alyssa.stclair@mead354.org 7925
Deborah Swanson Para Educator deborah.swanson@mead354.org 7900
Keith Ward Health & Fitness/Athletic Director
Team - Water
keith.ward@mead354.org 7900
Jolisa Wenkheimer Health & Fitness Teacher
Team - Water
jolisa.wenkheimer@mead354.org 7940
Roger Widmer Social Studies Teacher
Team - Water
roger.widmer@mead354.org 7918
Sandy Wuennecke Counseling Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper sandy.wuennecke@mead354.org 7939